Contact Emakina

Our address

Emakina Nederland
Danzigerkade 4
1013 AP Amsterdam – The Netherlands
Phone : 
+31 (0)20 4637766

http://www.emakina.nl

Our Talent Acquisition Partners

Lara Vreeke
Lara Vreeke
l.vreeke@emakina.nl

Marina Zarth Recruiter
Marina Zarth
m.zarth@emakina.nl

Nouha Amrani
Nouha Amrani
n.amrani@emakina.nl


Elisabeth Mihail
e.mihail@emakina.nl 


Erik Weiss
e.weiss@emakina.nl

Laura Mancebo
l.mancebo@emakina.nl