Contact Emakina

Our address

Amsterdam office
Danzigerkade 4
1013 AP Amsterdam
Phone : +31 (0)20 4637766

‘s-Hertogenbosch office
Stationsplein 91
5211 BM ‘s-Hertogenbosch

http://www.emakina.nl

Our Talent Acquisition Partners

Lara Vreeke
Lara Vreeke
l.vreeke@emakina.nl

Thao Bui
t.bui@emakina.nl

Alice Graça
a.graca@emakina.nl


Elisabeth Mihail
e.mihail@emakina.nl 

Laura Mancebo
l.mancebo@emakina.nl

Rina Kritzinger
r.kritzinger@emakina.nl

Our Talent Sourcing Specialists

Imad Saad
i.saad@emakina.nl

Damla Arslan
d.arslan@emakina.nl

Mert Sucaz
m.sucaz@emakina.nl